CBSE Schools in Amethi

Check below the list of all CBSE schools in Amethi district of Uttar Pradesh along with its affiliation number, application process, admission date, fee structure, address, phone number, email etc.

CBSE Schools in Amethi

S.No Schools
1 The Banyan Tree School Jagdishpur
2 S.J.S. Public School Salon
3 Amity International School Jagdishpur
4 SJS Public School Gauriganj
5 Bhardwaj Academy Narayanpur
6 Shiva Public School Jamodeep
7 Morning Rays Public School Ramganj
8 St. Marry Senior Secondary Convent School Jamon
9 Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh Global School Amethi
10 St. Marys English Medium School Parsawan
11 R S Public School Jamon
12 Saraswati Shiksha Mandir Gram Bharti Dhammaur
13 Aryakulam Mawaiya

Check- All CBSE schools in Uttar Pradesh

Spread the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *